News

Announcements of current projects by the Salonette artists (constantly changing). All Salonette artists and other works/projects are listed under „Salon-Ex“.

Buch/Literatur:

Kinga Toth: https://sukultur.de/produkt/kinga-toth-transit/

Austrofred: https://www.austrofred.at/shop.php

Frank Jackson: https://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/1635735?__r=625378

Thomas Hofmann: https://www.wissenschaftsbuch.at/

Daniel Wisser: https://www.danielwisser.net/buecher/

Franka Rothaug: Suesses fuer alle https://www.facebook.com/franka.rothaug

Thomas Raab: https://vimeo.com/455778282

Karin Ivancsics: http://www.karinivancsics.at/karinivancsics/Aktuelles.html

Petra Sturm: https://literaturoutdoors.com/2020/10/30/die-konsumspirale-dreht-sich-fuer-viele-langsamer-manche-sind-auch-rausgeschleudert-worden-pj-sturm-schriftstellerin-_-wien-30-10-2020/?fbclid=IwAR2A-CgqRABvKdCFVaOAFPxR9JeJijeXWu8k7FTcnlaZ4SOppOUjq1XDbNg

Elena Messner: https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=3073129262792990&set=a.102558036516809

Marc Carnal: https://fm4.orf.at/stories/3009046/?fbclid=IwAR0PcJNY7Fn5MwWz5hgSiP-WkCoSCfcuSQ_meKjaiq8BSV9tBbTvq4dEEfo un

Peter Patzak: http://www.echomedia-buch.at/de/buecher/4255

Patricia Brooks: https://www.buchhandlungbeimaugarten.at/produkt/reissalon/

Martin Peichl: https://www.kremayr-scheriau.at/bucher-e-books/titel/in-einer-komplizierten-beziehung-mit-oesterreich

Eva Schörkhuber: https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=10159248533498694&set=pcb.10159248674428694

Tex Rubinowitz: https://shop.falter.at/wilbur.html

Simon Loidl: http://www.am-erker.de/79.php

Sabine Grohs: https://www.grohsformat.com/ausser-haus

Film/Video:

Mirjam Unger: https://flimmit.at/landkrimi-das-maedchen-aus-dem-bergsee-tirol/assets/5873?fbclid=IwAR3qSqhP0XC4vkMm9K58x5-rU23KHdFK0uaSxHKF4keKVq9crb_1BY5qHzM

Rudolf Gottsberger: https://www.studiorot.com/

Musik:

Der Kunstpfeiffer: https://www.kunstpfeifer.com/shop

Lukas Lauermann: https://smarturl.it/yq5icu und https://www.porgy.at/events/10181/?fbclid=IwAR0SZ1b0Pkgs7vRsmwTRdLlp0t4mFkpHS2nthjd2T_jFDmVcq0APUfIgadQ

Bruno Strobl: http://www.brunostrobl.at/?new_projects

Nina Polaschegg: https://www.viennavant.at/staff-members/dr-nina-polaschegg/

Gammon: https://www.modularsynthesizerensemble.at/

Joachim Csaikl: https://www.joachim-csaikl.com/shop/

Georg Schütz: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1NFNx_s1_nk&feature=youtu.be&fbclid=IwAR16CQXFTyLhraOUHaoMSfulKe2aCsHfEwKTf3eNeyhfIYU3pI7BioiG7cQ

Malerei/Bildhauerei/Installationen:

Ma Jia: https://www.les-nouveaux-riches.com/her-huge-sculptures-ma-jia/?fbclid=IwAR3C318aXJ3kWgpUGFjjKZngmUygybs2XtXkwnMgv2Izv5_IoS1orPMydsw

Gabriele Sturm: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ckWmNWiLgsc

Lutz Bielefeldt: https://fb.me/e/3w0CurZtE

Transparadiso: http://www.transparadiso.com/cms/index.php?id=1&tx_ttnews[tt_news]=189&tx_ttnews[backPid]=1&cHash=3848c19c2c

Werner Reiterer: https://www.kunstraumdornbirn.at/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/Werner_Reiterer_Leporello.pdf

Franz Schwarzinger: https://www.schwarzinger.net/

Maria Heinrich: https://www.kulturvernetzung.at/de/maria-heinrich/

Peter Patzak: https://www.facebook.com/photo?fbid=2475766256060618&set=a.1375732322730689

Josef Trattner: https://www.joseftrattner.at/

Design

Sabine Ott: Salon Ott sabine.ott@chello.at

Katharina Lehrkinder: https://www.facebook.com/WellenkindMillinery

Graphik/Photographie

Frank Jackson: https://www.fotographz.com/

Manuel Zauner: https://www.blickwerk.at/about/

Atzgerei: http://atzgerei.com/

Patrick Kloepfer: https://www.das-destillat.at

Fabian Stiebler: http://www.staygoldgfx.com/goldenstart/

Sonstige Projekte:

Ursula Anna Baumgartner: www.standbeinspielbein.at

Fabian Stiebler: Zeichenkurse bei https://www.facebook.com/studiolineawien/